globe www.lakelandhealth.org/gmemain/staff

Our Team


Michelino Mancini, DO
Chief Academic Officer
Program Director Emergency Medicine
michelino.mancini@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 983-8300 ext. 4081 

Jennifer Snow, C-TAGME

Jennifer Snow, C-TAGME

Designated Institutional Official 
Administrative Director Medical Education
jennifer.snow8@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4910


borre
Michele Borre, MS
Residency Program Manager
Emergency Medicine
michele.borre@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4929

Wright
Kimberly Wright, RRT
Residency Program Manager
Internal Medicine
kimberly.wright6@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-4657
 

Image of Debbie Beckert
Debbie Beckert, MS
Residency Program Coordinator
Family Medicine
debbie.beckert@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4902

Image of Tonya Parish
Tonya Parish
Medical Student Program Coordinator
tonya.parish@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-4517

Image of Jasmine Bailey
Jasmine Bailey
Administrative Specialist
jasmine.bailey@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4941

Image of Inana Muzumara
Inana Muzumara
GME Coordinator
inana.muzumara@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-4461

collard-jasmine (003)

Jasmine Collard
Clinical Research Specialist 
jasmine.collard@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-4652


Image of Michelino Mancini

Emergency Medicine

Program Director: Michelino Mancini, DO, FACOEP

The goal of this program is to produce clinically outstanding emergency physicians in addition to molding professional, administrative and academic leaders. The mission of the residency echoes that of the Lakeland Health system which is to be the leader in safe, high quality, patient-centered, compassionate, health related services. The program emphasizes integrity, respect and support for all people, accountability, learning and continuous improvement.

Contact the Emergency Medicine Program


1982041620_Torres

Family Medicine

Program Director:  Raul Torres, DO

Lakeland Health is pleased to offer an Osteopathic Family Medicine Residency program.   Our low student-to-faculty ratios are assured to provide our residents with an intimate, quality residency experience.  All of our attendings are board certified.

Contact the Family Medicine Program


Image of Michael Wang, MD

Internal Medicine

Program Director:  Michael Wang, MD

Lakeland Health offers an Osteopathic Internal Medicine Residency.   Our low trainee-to-faculty ratios are assured to provide our residents with an intimate quality residency experience.  All of our attendings are board certified.

Contact the Internal Medicine Program


GME Department Fax is: 
(269) 985-4526

Your generosity can make a difference.