globe www.lakelandhealth.org/gmemain/staff
Corewell Health is the new name for Lakeland. Learn More

Our Team

Meet Our GME Staff Members

GME_Team

From Left to Right: Tonya Parish, Michele Borre, Madison Schneider, Dr. Maddi Massa, Inana Muzumara, Dr. Michelino Mancini, Jennifer Snow, Mirjeta Hadji, Kim Wright, Jasmine Bailey, Monique Luna

 


Michelino Mancini, DO
Chief Academic Officer
Program Director Emergency Medicine
michelino.mancini@corewellhealth.org
Phone: (269) 983-8300 ext. 4081


Jennifer Snow, C-TAGME

Jennifer Austad, C-TAGME
Designated Institutional Official
Administrative Director Medical Education
jennifer.austad@corewellhealth.org

Phone: (269) 982-4910


Maddi-Massa-Web

Maddi Massa, DO
Clinical Learning Environment Director
maddi.massa@corewellhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4908


borre

Michele Borre, MS
Residency Program Manager
Emergency Medicine
michele.borre@corewellhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4929


Wright

Kimberly Wright, RRT
Residency Program Manager
Internal Medicine
kimberly.wright6@corewellhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-4657


Image of Jasmine Bailey

Jasmine Bailey 
Residency Program Coordinator
Family Medicine
jasmine.bailey@corewellhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4902


Tonya Parish
Medical Student Program Coordinator
tonya.parish@corewellhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-4517


Luna_Monique_Headshot

Monique Luna, MS
Clinical Research Specialist 
monique.allen@corewellhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-8679


Inana Muzumara
GME Coordinator
inana.muzumara@corewellhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-4461


Madison Schneider
Administrative Support Coordinator
madison.schneider@corewellhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4941


Sessa_Stephanie_Headshot

Stephanie Sessa
Administrative Support Coordinator
stephanie.sessa@corewellhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-4562


 

 

 

Image of Michelino Mancini

Emergency Medicine

Program Director: Michelino Mancini, DO, FACOEP

The goal of this program is to produce clinically outstanding emergency physicians in addition to molding professional, administrative and academic leaders. The mission of the residency echoes that of the Corewell Health system which is to be the leader in safe, high quality, patient-centered, compassionate, health related services. The program emphasizes integrity, respect and support for all people, accountability, learning and continuous improvement.

Contact the Emergency Medicine Program


1982041620_Torres

Family Medicine

Program Director:  Raul Torres, DO

Corewell Health Lakeland is pleased to offer an Osteopathic Family Medicine Residency program.   Our low student-to-faculty ratios are assured to provide our residents with an intimate, quality residency experience.  All of our attendings are board certified.

Contact the Family Medicine Program


1972984011_LaBay

Internal Medicine

Program Director:  Samantha LaBay, DO

Corewell Health Lakeland offers an Osteopathic Internal Medicine Residency.   Our low trainee-to-faculty ratios are assured to provide our residents with an intimate quality residency experience.  All of our attendings are board certified.

Contact the Internal Medicine Program


Medical Students

Program Director:  Matthew Hysell, MD 

Corewell Health Lakeland is a regional campus of Central Michigan University College of Medicine and an affiliate of Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine.  Our low student-to-faculty ratios assure to provide students with a quality learning experience.

Contact the Medical Student Program


GME Department Fax is: 
(269) 985-4526