globe www.lakelandhealth.org/gmemain/staff

Our Team


Michelino Mancini, DO
Chief Academic Officer
Program Director Emergency Medicine
michelino.mancini@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 983-8300 ext. 4081 

Jennifer Snow, C-TAGME

Jennifer Snow, C-TAGME

Designated Institutional Official 
Administrative Director Medical Education
jennifer.snow8@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4910


Maddi-Massa-Web

Maddi Massa, DO

Clinical Learning Environment Director 
maddi.massa@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4908


borre
Michele Borre, MS
Residency Program Manager
Emergency Medicine
michele.borre@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4929

Wright
Kimberly Wright, RRT
Residency Program Manager
Internal Medicine
kimberly.wright6@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-4657

Image of Jasmine Bailey
Jasmine Bailey 
Residency Program Coordinator
Family Medicine
jasmine.bailey@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4941

Mirjeta (MJ) Hadji, BS RT(R)(MR)
Residency Program Coordinator
mirjeta.hadji@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-4562


Image of Tonya Parish
Tonya Parish
Medical Student Program Coordinator
tonya.parish@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-4517

Image of Inana Muzumara
Inana Muzumara
GME Coordinator
inana.muzumara@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 985-4461

Madison Schneider
Administrative Support Coordinator
madison.schneider@spectrumhealth.org
Phone: (269) 982-4941


Image of Michelino Mancini

Emergency Medicine

Program Director: Michelino Mancini, DO, FACOEP

The goal of this program is to produce clinically outstanding emergency physicians in addition to molding professional, administrative and academic leaders. The mission of the residency echoes that of the Lakeland Health system which is to be the leader in safe, high quality, patient-centered, compassionate, health related services. The program emphasizes integrity, respect and support for all people, accountability, learning and continuous improvement.

Contact the Emergency Medicine Program


1982041620_Torres

Family Medicine

Program Director:  Raul Torres, DO

Spectrum Lakeland Health is pleased to offer an Osteopathic Family Medicine Residency program.   Our low student-to-faculty ratios are assured to provide our residents with an intimate, quality residency experience.  All of our attendings are board certified.

Contact the Family Medicine Program


Image of Michael Wang, MD

Internal Medicine

Program Director:  Michael Wang, MD

Spectrum Lakeland Health offers an Osteopathic Internal Medicine Residency.   Our low trainee-to-faculty ratios are assured to provide our residents with an intimate quality residency experience.  All of our attendings are board certified.

Contact the Internal Medicine Program


Medical Students

Program Director:  Matthew Hysell, MD 

Spectrum Health Lakeland is a regional campus of Central Michigan University College of Medicine and an affiliate of Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine.  Our low student-to-faculty ratios assure to provide students with a quality learning experience.

Contact the Medical Student Program


GME Department Fax is: 
(269) 985-4526

Your generosity can make a difference.