globe www.lakelandhealth.org/population-health/get-involved/connect-with-us

Connect with Us

The Population Health team wants to hear from you! We collaborate with community partners, organizations, and individuals across the region to continuously advance health equity in our community.

If you’d like to get involved or have an idea to share, start by giving us a call at 269.556.2808 or send an email to populationhealth@spectrumhealth.org.

Terri Albers

Population Health Specialist
269.985.4456
terri.albers@spectrumhealth.org


Terri has worked in various Population Health roles for more than 25 years. She earned a Master of Population Health in Health Care Administration from Benedictine University in Lisle, IL. She also serves as a Certified Health Education Specialist and an instructor for the Youth Mental Health First Aid program.

Margaret Clayborn

Resources Navigator
269.927.5403
margaret.clayborn@spectrumhealth.org


Margaret holds a Bachelor of Science degree from Western Michigan University and is a CPR instructor and Certified Adult Mental Health instructor. She has worked in Population Health for more than 20 years. She loves helping people help themselves.

Denard Fenaud

Evaluator
denard.fenaud@spectrumhealth.org


Denard is a Black African American of Haitian descent from Fort Pierce, FL. He is pursuing a dual degree in a Masters of Social Work and Masters of Divinity at Andrews University.

Kyndall McCoy

Program Manager
269.556.2808
kyndall.mccoy@spectrumhealth.org


Kyndall holds a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Michigan and a Master of Social Work degree from Western Michigan University. In her down time, she enjoys spending time with her dog Roscoe.

Ashlee Offord

Clinical Educator
269.556.2872
ashlee.offord@spectrumhealth.org


Ashlee is a graduate of Western Michigan University’s College of Education and was previously a K12 teacher of health sciences and physical education before joining the Population Health team.

Mike Rushlow

Clinical Educator
mike.rushlow@spectrumhealth.org


Mike is an RN and Certified Diabetes Educator. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Nursing from Bethel University in Mishawaka, IN.

Terri Rushlow

Manager, Population Health
269.927.5350
terri.rushlow@spectrumhealth.org


Terri holds a Bachelor of Science in Nursing from Bethel University in Mishawaka, IN.

Lynn Todman

Executive Director, Population Health
Vice President, Health Equity
269.983.8654
lynn.todman@spectrumhealth.org


Lynn holds a Master's degree in City Planning and a PhD in Urban & Regional Planning from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

Tasha Turner

Director, Trauma Informed Initiatives
tasha.turner@spectrumhealth.org


Tasha holds a Master of Arts in Sociology (Western Michigan University) and Clinical Psychology (Roosevelt University). She is a Licensed Professional Counselor who specializes in trauma and mood disorders.

Julie Urness

Community Advocacy Coordinator
269.556.2808
julie.urness@spectrumhealth.org


Julie operates Neighborhood Based Health Home initiatives in Benton Heights, is a member of the Community Influencers Team, and is a Brave Talks Facilitator.

Related Videos



View All Related Videos