globe www.lakelandhealth.org/lakeland-health-foundations/about-us/our-team

Meet our Team


Spectrum Health Lakeland Foundation Team

The Foundation team is dedicated to fulfilling the organization's mission.  We strive to continually strengthen our support to the hospital by working closely with our donors and supporters. We are here to answer any questions you might have and look forward to hearing from you.

 

Melinda_web

Melinda Gruber, PhD, MBA, CNA
Interim President
melinda.gruber@spectrumhealth.org
269.313.2514


VanArtsen-web

Soroya Pierre-VanArtsen
Senior Director
soroya.pierre-vanartsen@spectrumhealth.org
269.927.5142


Burkholz-Susan

Susan Burkholz
Executive Assistant
susan.burkholz@spectrumhealth.org
269.927.5143


Mark-Libs
Mark Libs
Development Officer
mark.libs@spectrumhealth.org
269.927.5111
 

Dean-Napp

Dean Napp
Development Officer, Southwestern Medical Clinic Foundation
dean.napp@spectrumhealth.org
269.927.5110

 

Jennifer-Scaccia

Jennifer Scaccia
Financial Coordinator
jennifer.scaccia@spectrumhealth.org
269.927.5146


Maggie-web

Maggie Smith
Senior Foundation Specialist
maggie.smith@spectrumhealth.org
269.927.5145


Julie Elliott

Julie Elliott
Manager, Volunteer Services
julie.elliott@spectrumhealth.org
269.983.8278


Your generosity can make a difference.